Tournaments   Boys 7th Boys 8th Boys 9th Boys 9th/10th Boys 10th/11th Girls 6th Girls 7th Girls 8th
Sat 22-Sep   Fall Classic     Fall Classic Fall Classic    
Sun 23-Sep     Fall Classic     Fall Classic   Fall Classic
Sat 29-Sep Falll Classic Fall Classic   Fall Classic Fall Classic      
Sun 30-Sep Fall Classic     Fall Classic        
Sat 6-Oct     Hoop Group     Fall Classic I 95 Battle Sportika
Sun 7-Oct Fall Classic   Hoop Group Fall Classic     I 95 Battle Sportika
Sat 13-Oct Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic Autumn Hoops   Fall Classic
Sun 14-Oct Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic     Fall Classic
Sat 20-Oct   Fall Mayhem     Fall Mayhem Fall Mayhem Fall Mayhem  
Sun 21-Oct   Fall Mayhem     Fall Mayhem Fall Mayhem Fall Mayhem  
Sat 27-Oct Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic Fall Classic ` Fall Classic
Sun 28-Oct Fall Classic     Fall Classic      
Sat 3-Nov     Livingston         Fall Classic
Sun 4-Nov                
Sat 10-Nov             Fall Classic